Burger King Gluten Free – The Burger King is second largest restaurant of the world who serve the best Hamburger and the delicious fast food items.
Burger King Gluten Free
Actually, there is no separate menu list which denotes the food items which are gluten free on the official website.
Burger King Gluten Free Food:
The Burger King only provide the allergen information on the official website. They also give the option to sort out the main menu items via allergens information.
If the visited customer is having a serious gluten sensitivity or any type of allergy, then Burger is not the best choice to enjoy the fast food.
Yet you want to eat at Burger King restaurant, or you can order the Whooper with a grilled chicken sandwich without a bun, or fresh salad, caramel sauce or strawberry sauce etc.
Don’t be confuse about the food when it denotes that the food is prepared without wheat that means it is not gluten free food.
For Example –
The French fries are added to the allergen menu of the Burger King, it is wheat free. But there is lack of dedicated fryers, which may hazard the health Celiac diseases persons or gluten intolerance may occur.
Burger King gives a statement:
After understanding the reviews of customers, the Burger king States that: The French frice are fried with the same fryer which is used for Fish filet, Crispy Chicken patty, Chicken Nuggets, French toasts, onion rings etc.
Does Burger King have a Gluten – free bun?
No. Actually, you can order a burger without bun is Lettuce wrap but before order you should have talk to manager of the restaurant. if the order burger is also grilled with the item with gluten is grilled as hamburger. By most of restaurants the grill is used for tasting the bun.
Gluten free option at Burger King:
- Sandwiches: If the items are served without bun that means they are gluten free:
- Junior Whooper.
- Tender grill Chicken.
- Food items:
- Green Salad.
- Mott’s apple sauce.
- Dessert Items:
- Vanilla ice-cream without cone.
- Hand Spun Shake – (Vanilla, Strawberry or chocolate)
- M&M’s Vanilla Shake.
- Grape Ja.
- Hershey’s chocolate Fudge Sundae.
- Drink items:
- Coffee – Regular coffee, iced coffee and Decaf Coffee.
- Milk – Regular Milk, fat free milk, low fat milk, chocolate milk.
- Iced tea.
- Mello Yello.
- Capri Sun Apple juice.
- Orange juice.
- Frozen Drink items:
- Frozen Fanta Cherry Ice.
The above listed cokes are made on the same equipment which is used for the gluten contained drinks like Oreo Cookies. So, before placing an order, confirm with a manager.
- Burger King Gift Card Balance
- Burger King Christmas Hours
If you are eating the gluten free food, the menu of Burger King has not several options. Also, there is no guarantee that appliances used for the gluten free food is not used for the preparing of the food which are containing the gluten.
The gluten free items are apple slices, sauces, bacon, milkshakes etc. you can order a whooper without a bun a salad bowl which is gluten free.
Related Tags :